St Patrick's Catholic Primary School

‘Following the loving example shown by Jesus Christ’

Who are our School Governors?

Each governor and associate member has a term of office of four years from the date of appointment.  These are the current members of our governing body:-


Local Authority (LA) Governor:

June Burton, Chair of Governors


Foundation Governors appointed by the Bishop:

Louise Payne, Vice Chair

Stephen Deadman

Kieran Nott

Helen Smale

Siobhan Quigley




Headteacher Governor:

Michael Lobo


Parent Governors appointed by the

Parents/Carers of the School:

Stephen Boyd


Staff Governor

elected by whole the School staff:

Mark Balaam


Associate Member

appointed by

the Governing Body:

Katharine Hill


Clerk to the Governors

appointed by the Governing Body:

Lucy Graves

C/O St Patrick's Catholic Primary School

Fort Road

Southampton SO19 2JE

Tel: 023 8044 8502



Please note the change of date and time for the Year R and Year 6 Christmas performances - apologies for any inconvenience caused.